Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kevmik11

29 M Rising Sun, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Everyone! My name is Kevin and I am a very nice, dependable and well rounded individual. I seek a Girlfriend who I can hopefully stay with for the rest of my life (after getting to know, of course - and I'm certainly not in any rush to settle down, but that is my ultimate goal). My parents have been married for nearly 30 years, get along extremely well and always have. I grew up in a very caring environment and would want the same for my kids one day. I'm not here for one-night stands, but for a relationship, which as mentioned before will hopefully last a lifetime. I am currently taking a break from college but hope to return to an online program sometime soon. In Spring 2011, I graduated in May with my Associates Degree in History from Harford Community College. My goal in life, is to be an elder law attorney because I love to help people - especially our elderly generation which has worked so hard all of their life - I want to help them through the tough battles of Social Security and those things that come with getting old. I am a professional and mature...therefore, you should be too. I'm not looking to take someone in and provide money and a place to stay, but more of a well-rounded person who I can care about, get to know and love and have a good life with one day and is also successful or wants to ultimately become successful in life themselves. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to ask me. I look forward to talking with and getting to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I have a full-time job in car sales and a part-time job substitute teaching and teaching driver education and am hoping to get back into school through an online program within the next year with a major in Social Sciences. As previously mentioned, my goal is to become an elder law attorney to help them navigate through the system. For now, though I am focusing on building up my savings account and trying to get by financially and then continue building my life from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
l love working with kids and the elderly, I love Animals (actually have a dog, used to have a cat and 2 horses but the cat died and I had to give up the horses when I moved to Maryland from New Jersey). I love anything outdoors (hiking, the beach, been getting into walking a lot recently to loose some weight lol, white water rafting, skiing which I just got into last year and lots of other things). I love my parents a lot, Halloween is one of my favorite times of the year and Christmas is too. I used to get into politics a lot and now not so much but it is still a big interest of mine. I love to travel also!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a very friendly, outgoing and caring person with a great personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is actually My Cousin Vinny and then Full Metal Jacket. Not a matchable pair, I know lol but they are both great movies. For me to like a book, it has to have something to do with History or Current Affairs but I will read or watch pretty much anything. Most music I will listen to as long as it is not heavy metal or a lot of Rap. Have some variety...its more fun that way! I would have to say that my favorite types of shows are going out to the movies, seeing a comedy show or a stage production...I used to be into comedy and theatre a lot. I would have to say that Italian is my favorite type of food. I love chinese food too and buffets are great until they get you fat :).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mom, My Dad and the rest of my Family (Although my Dad has been diagnosed with Dementia, a fatal disease of the brain - and I will miss him very very much...we used to do everything together), my dog Emma (a Weimaraner), my job which is currently Substitute Teaching (It provides me income and I love what I do), my cell phone (I can't get in touch with anyone without it) and my car (I can't go anywhere without it, lol).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about my future and what it holds. I want to have a good wife, a great family and a nice place to live. That means having a good job, a caring wife and getting through the long journey called life together one step at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmm.... that really all depends. I used to like to go out and hang out with my friends every Friday, but if I am not in the mood too, I might watch a movie, relax, or maybe hang out with some of my friends who have a good reputation. I don't like hanging around people who do not want to do anything with their lives or be successful. Not only does it make me look bad but it also can dampen my future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Without my Mom and Dad (Ellen and Pete) I would ABSOLUTELY NOT be where I am today. They saved my life! They made me into the person who I am today and I am very proud of that. Ellen and Pete are not my biological parents...they adopted me when I was only 2 months old because my Biological Parents were drug and alcohol addicts. The doctors said I would never be able to tie my own shoes, but I graduated from high school, and community college with Honors and was the Student President of my Community College. In addition to that, I will soon go to Law School and become a successful Attorney - making a difference in people's lives. I've never touched a cigarette in my life and maybe have 1 or 2 drinks a year on special occasion. I am a very friendly, nice person and have never been in a fight in my life. If it was not for them, I would probably be dead right now. I have been proud to have them as my parents for all of these great years and I will miss them dearly when they are gone. I hope to be a good parent to my kids like they were to me someday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile, and think that we are compatible based on what you have read. Please know that I am not interested in one-night stands or having sex right off the bat...sorry but its just not me. If you like my profile and think we could be a match, feel free to message me and lets chat. I hope to hear from you.