Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KevoTron

35 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Student, lover of all things food related, reader, writer and ponderer of life's big questions...

I enjoy my life. I try and stay active. I recently began playing soccer. I run (with the idea in mind that running means I can eat lots), I stay busy with school and work.

I'm easy going and generally in a positive, friendly mood, but I have my down days too. I'm not quick to get angry, I'm patient with others, and I try very hard to empathize with everyone.

People and relationships are very important to me. I'm not the kind of guy with tons of friends, I have about 4 really good ones.

I appreciate both small-talk and deep conversations, don't take myself too seriously, sometimes take myself too seriously, like animals just fine, enjoy kids (don't have any of my own) and eat anything that's not junk food. I've baked award winning pies, made delicious jams and love my America's Test Kitchen cook books.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job. My job is hard. I work full-time as a clinician in a community mental health agency. I want to continue doing work like this for a long time.

I'm also a graduate student in the University of Washington's Master of Social Work program. That's the thing in my life that I'm the most proud of.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ordering dessert. I'm super awesome at that.

I appreciate good conversations too, and I have a natural curiosity about the world. I'm a bright person and I always have something on my mind.

I'm not a bad cook either. Eating out is great, but I enjoy cooking at home just as much. I make great pies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Laid back attitude? Tattoos? Smile? I'm not sure, let's meet and you tell me what you notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In the Realm of Hungry Ghosts, Lit, East of Eden, The Tipping Point, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, To Kill a Mocking Bird, Oxford English Dictionary

Less into movies than I used to be. I still like HBO television and nerdy documentaries.

I like music a lot. Yes, I like that band too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six kinds of cheese, maybe?

Acceptance
Friends
Family
Humor
Spirituality
Ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we humans can learn to treat each other better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I typically gather with friends on Friday, but my Fridays aren't very formulaic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been trying for years to figure out how to properly insert commas into sentences. I have basically given up and I'm starting to feel a little dumb. I am, however, not dumb. Did I do the comma thing right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know a nice guy who has goals and is actively working towards them. That means I'm pretty busy, but I love having fun. Dating and relationships are about doing things together, let's have an adventure!

A long-term relationship ended last fall with no hard feelings and no drama (we've stayed friends, yay!), so I'm interested in taking things nice and slow. I'm looking for someone to be my best friend first, and take it from there.