Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KevofAwesome

24 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kevin and I am 24 years old. I am a gamer, artist, geek and all around easy going person. I try to remain as stress free as possible. What I'm looking for is someone that doesn't mind my hobbies and can kind of grow with me and become a best friend and a significant other. Just someone who doesn't mind relaxing, cuddling up or going out and just enjoying each others company. You'll find that I am awesome in all sorts of ways. I'm kind of a homebody. I prefer to stay at home a lot. That doesn't mean I'm not open to going out. Sometimes you'll catch me at shows, or when a new movie comes out. I also do that silly thing where I stand in line for games XD. I'm into some pretty neat stuff. So message me if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am a full time student with my own place and a motorcycle (it works for me). Just kind of working on my degree so I can one day teach. I'm also just enjoying my life. Just enjoying my hobbies and the people I let in it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing games, art, cooking, writing and being a wallflower.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How laid back and outgoing I am. I've been told I have amazing dark blue eyes too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Song of Ice and Fire, anything fantasy related
Movies: ALOT of movies lol. I've seen everything.
Music: I'm really into nerdcore rap If you know what this is then you get major brownie points from me. I'm talking mc chris, MC Lars, MC Front-A-Lot, Dr.Awkward, Jesse Dangerous, Richie Branson. This list goes on and on. I also love K-pop. I'm kind of a Koreaboo. I love the Beatles a lot. Honestly this could go on and on.
Food: I love Asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Asian food
Tea
My Batcave
Internet (I have a problem lol)
My hobbies (they make me really happy)
Ideas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The pursuit of happiness, what I'm going to do today, what I want to cook in the evening or when should I get started on homework.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing games with my friends on vent or out at some local shows. You'll probably find me in my underwear watching netflix after work lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like games, Korean stuff, Asian food, know what nerd core rising is or you just want to talk to someone awesome.