Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MidCenturyMod7

35 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Up for grabs is a small town boy with his small town values still intact. I enjoy just about any activity that allows me to be outdoors, enjoying the fresh air. I live a very casual lifestyle, but you'll rarely find me relaxing at home. I inherited my dad's work ethic and try to stay busy. I tend to relax by working on the yard or working in my garden.

My interests vary tremendously; about the only place you won't find me is at the bar. I love to travel and try to do so as frequently as possible. I'm hoping to visit Hawaii next Spring and may go out west next Fall.

I work as a technical expert at a pharmaceutical company. It gives me an opportunity to help people and to do what I love to do. I'm looking forward to what's next in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. I've become a huge mid-century modern fan and spend much of my free time visiting venues from the period and searching for iconic treasures. My dream would be to own a house that screams 50's/60's driving a period car with an airstream parked in the driveway. A boy can dream...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, organizing/planning, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my serious demeanor followed up by sarcastic, humorous wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Beatles, Rush, Heypenny, Mumford and Sons, and Maroon 5

TV: Taxi, Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, Leverage, Dr Who, and Game of Thrones

Movies: Willy Wonka, Grease, Rocky Horror, Zoolander, Bio Dome, Dark Knight, Avengers, Elf, Zombieland, and many, many more.

Food: Mexican, Thai, or my Southwest Chicken Chili...yum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family & Friends
2. My Cat & Dog
3. A Purpose
4. My Car
5. Music
6. Ebay
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"I'm pretty sure there's a lot more to life than being really, really, ridiculously good looking. And I plan on finding out what that is."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or a quiet night at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know one of the nicest guys on the planet who works hard, plays hard, and who would do anything for just about anyone.