Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Sydney, Australia Man, Gender Nonconforming

Man, Gender Nonconforming

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:08pm
Open relationship
5' 11" (1.80m)
Atheism and laughing about it
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Swing and Blues dancer/Gamer. I have a list of interests and skills so long that if I started writing them all out here, I would likely miss a few and I would hate to mislead someone. I am easy going and honest. The gamer in me would happily play games of almost any nature. I regularly play card, board, computer, console, miniature, roleplaying, etc. The list of ways I am a gamer goes on and on. But with that said, it never seems to get in the way of my social life!.

I enjoy music and movies, going out and having fun with friends as well as the obvious opportunities to meet new people. I have a reasonably active social life that sees to it that I can pretty much always find something to do whenever I have the inclination to be in the company of others (which is quite often of late).

I like to cook, but I am no fantastic chef. I manage to follow recipes very well and I can make things on the fly. In general people have been very happy with what I have made. I love to read, I usually have more than one book going at a time. I enjoy it when my friends reccommend books that they have enjoyed to me and I can go through them incredibly fast.

Happy to talk to anyone about almost anything, though I have some fairly strong opinions on some subjects, in particular people who persecute others based solely on some preconcieved notion of who they are, formed from some kind of stereotype or prejudice. (Don't let that stop you from contacting me though!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Gaming. Spending time with friends.

I am trying to improve a lot of my skills to the point where I can turn them into a marketable asset. It's a little brain wracking!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming, Conversation, Swing and Blues dancing (and getting better all the time). All around generally competent, have a knack for getting the hang of new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am probably saying hello to them and introducing myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow, this would be a long list. Every time I have had a list like this, I really keep meaning to come back to them and continue to add titles or subjects to the list. Following are some of the things that immediately spring to mind. It is a short list, I will try to add to it.

The Malazan books of the fallen (series)
Time enough for love
The fifth profession

The Matrix (all of them)
Blade Runner
Johnny Mnemonic
The Crow
Fifth Element

Tv Series
Star Trek
Gilmore Girls

Music (Bands/Musicians)
Nina Simone
Nine Inch Nails
Ray Charles
Bill Withers
Linkin Park
Ry Cooder
Richard Cheese and Lounge Against the Machine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are so many things I could "do without" depending on the circumstance. There are many things I would prefer not to lose. My friends, my ability to see and to read, Gaming, Music. But I can't see the future and I don't know what could happen that could take away my access to things and I am sure I would be able to deal with that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people I know and care about.
Games I am involved in, playing or whatever.
Dancing and Music.
Science, Science Fiction.
Alternate versions of reality.
I really just also spend a lot of time thinking and my mind tends to wander around subjects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working, I am out. Dancing, socialising, flirting outrageously, drinking, whatever happens to be going on in the area or where I have friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty much whatever people want to ask me. I don't really have anything secret about myself, only things others have asked me to keep quiet about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a question, like my photo, or just want to strike up a conversation with someone who is incredibly easy to talk to.