Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Key2ali

36 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 33–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty upbeat and enjoy traveling, and meeting new people. Based on people, culture, and fun, Italy is one of my favorite international places to visit. I come from a large close knit family. I would not classify myself as a wall flower or a social butterfly, but rather something in the middle. At a house party, I would be the individual getting to know people I have never met, but if the music is good, maybe doing a little two-step. I enjoy a variety of foods from different parts of the world. Ethiopian food has become a new favorite. There are still many places I would like to travel to and food I would like to try, who knows, the next adventure could be with you! Do you have your passport?

I am more traditional than not. Even if I like your profile, it is not likely that I will send you a message, because I typically let the man lead. ;-).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Educating young people, trying to find and live in my purpose and having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things... Lol... At least I think so.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Bible, "The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks", "Joy", "Effective Leadership..."

Movies - Life, Pretty Woman, Avatar, Wizard of Oz, Hunger Games, What to Expect When Your Expecting, Conair, The Lion King

Shows - La Traviata, The Lion King, The Color Purple

Music - r&b, rap, hip-hop, pop culture, jazz and other genres depending on the song

Food - fish, sushi, greens, mac&cheese, hot wings, chip and dip, as stated above all types of international cuisine and things I cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, Spiritual well being (God), TV, antihistamines, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or curled up watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are stable, enjoy life, and like to talk. I am interested in meeting a man that is ready to seriously date, of course, not from date one or two, but in general. And, a man that is secure, open and honest.