Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keyala

33 F Tangjin, South Korea

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.49m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
**There. One terrible pic down, two more to go at some point in my life...**

I'm Christian (the great villains of the world) and from the U.S.A. (super-duper villainy!!). I like punk rock, ska rock, grunge rock, alternative, and hard rock. I also like baroque, and classical music in general, Latin music, jazz, zydeco, techno, and anything else I decide to like at any given moment. Favorite book generes are fantasy and sci-fi. Also like most of the classics. Medieval history is a passion, medieval culture more so, and let's just discuss the merits of varying armour styles. Weapons...well...whatever. I enjoy RP, though I've cut back quite a bit in the last 2 years; no one to do it with, really, even online... I like to cook and bake. Hope to be in culinary school by 2008...see how life goes. Also like baseball (favorite team is the Padres - I know: lame), though I'm not a stat freak, so don't ask. Okay with U.S. football. I enjoy soccer and gaelic soccer, but for their own sake, so I don't follow particular teams usually. And, while I enjoy writing, I hate writing blurbs like this.

And before you criticise my spelling too harshly, my disclaimer:

I was part of my college (university's, whatever) pilot program for Medieval studies. That means I can read Middle English fairly fluently. And, just a general point of fact, Shakespeare is modern English. Anybody who can read Middle English will have questionable spelling for the rest of their days...or maybe it's only me...

I am loyal, accepting, and quirky
What I’m doing with my life
Nothing. Living it. Have a B.A. from a decent school. Working in a foreign country. We'll see where life goes. I know what I want, it's just a matter of getting there.
I’m really good at
Nothing. And I plan to keep it that way. Jack-of-all-trades; not exceptionally good, but not totally incompetent, at most things...
The first things people usually notice about me
They don't. Unless I unintentionally make a scene acting goofy w/ friends (and that happens about once every 2 years [this was a year for it, but it could've been weirder]), people don't notice me. It's a knack I have, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books are too numerous. A sampling of my most dog-eared:

- The Scarlet Pimpernel - Split Infinity: Book One of the Blue Adept - Jane Eyre - Pride and Prejudice - The Chronicles of Narnia (they never get old) - The Riftwar Series - Harry Potter - The Blue Sword - The Hero and the Crown - The Once and Future King - The Canterbury Tales (in ME now that I can read it) - Any mythology - Most fairytales (the older the version, the better) - The Carpathian series

And that's not even a quarter of it...

Movies...again too many. Umm...

- Star Wars. All six of them. Though the prequels were...err... - Indiana Jones trilogy - James Bond...Except I hate Roger Moore... - Independence Day - Most of the "classic" musicals - Silent films, though I like to think I've some taste - Valentine - All the Monty Python flicks - A Clockwork Orange - Love Actually - The Princess Bride - The Mummy (silent film, black/white, and Brenden Fraiser versions) - Spaceballs

I'll stop before I scare people...

Maybe I'll bother w/ Music later. Maybe. -.^

Foods: I'll try almost anything once. Current addiction: None. Anything Mexican (and most Tex-Mex), Italian (American and authentic-er), Greek, Korean (thank goodness), fast food (only on rare occasions and road trips), Austrian (Why did that old man die?!? Why?!? That place was great!), ...well...shoot, you name it, I'll probably like at least some of the dishes, and most likely..most. There is only one food (to date) I absolutely cannot stomach: Chitlins (Chitterlings to you snobbish types). Kill the pig and burn those bad boys, thank you. They will NEVER be cooked nor eaten in my home, period, the end. If you like 'em, look elsewhere.
The six things I could never do without
- Books. Give me something to read, dang it. - Paper and pens/pencils - Food. I'm only Human. - Water. Ditto. - Sarcasm, the staple of humour - Privacy, especially in the midst of nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world in my head; it's pretty there. Well...usually. Except in the middle of a battle...but that only counts when the fairy king's on scheduele.
On a typical Friday night I am
Umm...what constitutes typical? I tend to just go w/ the flow/my mood...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"If ya can't say somethin' nice, don't say nothin' at all."
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
For some reason you feel like it and I haven't already told you to drop dead.