Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keyarri

40 Surrey, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm that nice guy your mother hoped you'd find.
I'm smart, talented, witty... and modest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I grew up in a small northern town. I moved to Vancouver two years ago to go to school. Graduated with honours!

I am a graphic designer. I'm a musician. I'm an actor. So I'm usually doing one of those three things.

I'd like to see Earth from space.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things I'm REALLY GOOD at:
• Everything

Things I'm above average at:
• Spelling
• Finding solutions to problems
• Computers
• Acting
• Any musical instrument
• Finding humour in any situation
• Making bulleted lists
• Having an endless supply of umlauts ö

Things I'm exactly average at:
• Fixing stuff around the house
• Barbecuing, making refrigerator soup and bachelor salad
• Avoiding meteors (and meteoroids and pedants and I just used three "ands" in a sentence. Technically four. )

Things I'm REALLY BAD at:
• Caring about whatever sports team, body part or homoerotic reference you are hollering about from your pimped-out vehicle.
• French
• Colouring inside the lines
• Sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. It used to be my eyes but I had them tinted so people would stop looking in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything sci-fi and old: being Heinlein, Asimov, Anthony and yes, Hubbard despite the fact that he created his own religion for income/tax purposes.
Movies: Anything Sci-Fi, Zombie, Fantasy. Princess Bride gets a special mention.
Shows:I REALLY appreciate musicals as long as they are not too "artsy". For example, I want to go to "WICKED". ***update- Saw Wicked!!*** But I've seen "Cats" and I really hated it.
Music: Ecclectic. Seriously I appreciate EVERY form of music including Eskimo Throat Singing. I am an extremist. I like Metallica and Enya, Pogues and Eminem. Whatever. I am a musician at heart and I find anything interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) If I don't have accesss to a guitar or a piano. I shudder and explode.

2) Trees. I have been known to drive 30 miles to visit real trees (not those landscaped, manicured ones)

3) Sleep

4) Bacon (it should be #1. Bacon is as close to a religion as I get)

5) Bacon-wrapped meats, or bacon-derived foods including bacon.

6) My brain. I think about my thoughts and they make me laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anthropology. I have no idea why, but I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rehearsing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kissed a girl and I liked it.

I can also sing in tune. But you will never hear me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have fingers.