Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KeyboardTurner

29 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I am a 28 year old straight male that was born and raised here in the Bay Area. I've spent a few years in different states but have always called San Jose home.

I have recently finished up school in San Jose and have taken a job offer in Oakland.

**Disclaimer** I have a girlfriend of over 3 years and we are very happy and comfortable with each other. We are poly and both looking to make meaningful connections with more like-minded people. I figure this is a deal breaker for most girls so I thought I'd get it out of the way early. If this won't work for you then best of luck in your search! Otherwise, read on!
What I’m doing with my life
Since I just started at a new job, I work ridiculous hours and have barely had time to take a breath since moving.

I love to hike, cycle, and waste time on the internet
I’m really good at
Trivia, being a realist, video games, listening, cooking, cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very sarcastic, witty, and outgoing. I can also make conversation with just about anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to read a lot more than I do now. Some favorites are Tolkien, Neil Stephenson, AC Doyle, and Whitman.

I love movies! I like comedy, thriller, cheesy horror, bad action B movies, dramatic foreign films, and everything in between. I can watch just about anything. Some favorites would be Shawshank Redemption, Pan's Labyrinth, Step Brothers, Pulp Fiction and way too many others to name.

As far as TV shows go, I have a deep and abiding love for Gordon Ramsey. I also watch Family Guy, South Park, Daily Show, Colbert Report, American Dad, Tosh, and my ultimate guilty pleasure, Teen Mom.

My music taste is fairly broad. I really like the music my parents grew up with like 70's classic rock, 80's hair bands, and New Wave. I grew up listening to grunge, punk, alternative rock, with a little rap and country here and there. I like new alternative but appreciate good songs from every genre.

I am not picky about food. I like almost every style of cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Computer
Internet
Comfortable bed/pillows
My kitties
Clean socks
Good shower pressure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is headed. I am very motivated to buy a house and find that most of my free time is devoted to thinking about how to best accomplish that without winning the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually working. My work is busiest on weekends so my days off usually fall in the middle of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have seen every Golden Girls episode ever. I am unabashedly honest about anything pertaining to myself.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't flaky. So many people on here are just looking for someone to shower them with compliments. I am interested in cultivating new friendships and meaningful relationships. I don't understand why people get on here and don't plan on meeting in person.

Many of the profiles on here seem to be facades that encapsulate who people wish they were. Please just be yourself.

My cuddle rating is off the charts.