Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keylim3

27 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
finding myself. also, saving money to go traveling again.
but right now, i'm going back to school... :/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making light of every situation and finding humor in everything. Staying awake for long periods of time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very introverted and shy :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the great gatsby, lord of the flies, animal farm, of mice and men, tuesdays with morrie
Movies: raging bull, a clockwork orange, casablanca, north by northwest, super troopers, chinatown, rashomon, apocalypse now, gladiator
Shows: the sopranos, the wire, sex and the city, shameless, will & grace, true blood
Music: the strokes, the sounds, ratatat, queen, bruno mars, nirvana, the killers, red hot chili peppers, the white stripes, muse, priscilla ahn, utada hikaru, dr dre, arctic monkeys, kings of leon
Food: bbq ribs, shrimp, cold noodles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my external hard drive
2. laughter
3. vision
4. sweets
5. internet
6. exploring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling and tattoos.. :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie or hanging out with friends or doing jack shit.. mostly doing jack shit :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am weird.... awkward, and pretty boring..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident but not arrogant, considerate, humorous, and a femme (females) or not a bum (males).

and if youre a flake please dont even bother to message me. i am sick of flakers
Also if you're looking for just a fuck buddy, goodbye. I am looking for a serious relationship.