Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keymanewb88

40 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am finally taking some time to look for someone special to share life with. I love music and have played piano since I was five. It is my first language. I could read notes before words!

I have shared custody of two wonderful kids. They visit about once a month.

I am looking for a woman who is sensible, grateful for what she has, can easily laugh at the world, but yet knows when it is time to be serious. I appreciate novelty, humor, improvisation, and optimism in others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a dad who learns from my kids and as much as they learn from me. Playing and teaching piano. For many years I played in a band. It was a long, strange, trip but I got out while the getting was good! I currently work in software sales for the aviation industry. (I don't fly airplanes, though, sorry.)

I am an empathetic person. I always try to put myself in other people's shoes and imagine what it might be like to look out from their eyes. I try to instill the same values in my kids. I think so far, they are very well balanced!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Answering my kids' many questions about the world. Playing piano. Detecting B.S. I am the guy who will bring up the bright side if the whole room is complaining. On the flip side, I will speak up on behalf of a crowd if we are being treated unfairly!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Martian Chronicles, Dandelion Wine. Still Life With Woodpecker. Just Another Roadside Attraction, The Tailor of Panama, The Bachman Books. Sphere, Sarum.

TV: Parks and Recreation, Freaks and Geeks, Arrested Development. Wilfred, Colbert Report, Daily Show, Portlandia, Dr Who, Louie. C-Span. Wilfred, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black.

The Grateful Dead, Roger Waters, Pink Floyd, Radiohead, Tom Petty, Mark Knopfler, Van Halen, The Shins, Allman Brothers, , The Band, Bob Dylan, Bob Marley.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Piano, guitar, silent time, my 2 wonderful children! Vietnamese soup. (pho)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If the universe is really a complex computer program.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting together with friends for dinner, maybe some jamming, and a good beer or two. i have Friday and Sat off, so Thursday is really my "Fri".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am hoping to find the one woman who is exactly cool enough for school. She is lighthearted, sensible, and a bit witty. She has no problems expressing her opinions openly. She is interested and interesting! I am not necessarily looking for someone like myself. I have been living with myself forever. Someone who has opposite superpowers would compliment things nicely!