Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:27pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Special Diet
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a open minded, easy going guy with a creative mind and a passion for music. I also love art and going to exhibitions to feed my creative soul, anything surreal, fantasy or abstract is my kinda thing. I enjoy the buzz and diversity of London and love to explore its nightlife, cutting edge music and hidden gems, but also love nature so always find time to wander and chill in parks and nature reserves. I have a spiritual outlook on life and a interest in eastern philosophies so often find myself at talks and meditation classes around the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in the Music & Digital Media industries as a freelance sound designer and video editor. I love this kind of work as it allows me to express my creativity whilst using my technical skills. I also DJ and produce electronic music and organize parties at venues in London.

I've spent some time travelling including 7 months in India and Nepal where I took part in cultural and environmental volunteer work, DJ'd at full moon parties and studied yoga and Buddhist philosophy at a ashram and meditation retreat. I found my time there very inspiring so would love to go back and see more of Asia and travel South America.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning, listening, using my imagination & thinking outside the box.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Favorite author at the moment is Graham Hancock, just finished reading 'Entangled' which is a awesome adventure of good vs evil set over alternative realities.

Music - I have a big interest in electronic music and like to produce / DJ / dance to these genres: tech funk, psy breaks, progressive techno, deep dubstep, glitch hop, underground electro.

Also love ambient and world fusion electronica for chill out times and trip hop bands like Portishead, Massive Attack, Urban Species.

Movies - Sci fi, fantasy, philosophical, sureal: Zeitgeist, Enter The Void, Matrix, Inland Empire, Ghost In The Shell, Inception.

TV - Cultural, science, travel documenatries. Also cult comedy such as Spaced, Alan Partridge, Mighty Boosh.

Food - Thai, Indian, Mexican, mostly vegetarian recently.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mindfulness & compassion, expressing myself through music, how the mind works, travelling Asia, friends and family, less of the past and more of the now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends, checking out a party / DJing or working on music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality test results: INFJ
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded, have a compassionate heart and a sense of adventure to share and discover new things :)