Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keyuntou

29 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:14am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Normal, drama free guy looking to meet other regular fun loving guys for dates, friendship and ultimately a loving relationship but just taking each day as it comes for now. I'm no nonsense and will tell you exactly what I think. If you want to get to know me drop me a line and don't be afraid to ask me out. That's the point of this thing :-) Ciao.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My professional life is very busy. I work a lot but still find time to go out. I have been a bartender and still have my license, also a certified spanish interpreter for the state and currently an office manager. I am happy with where I am and have worked hard to have moved up so quickly. Just a Joe of all trades generally and a total computer genius.

My goal in life is to work hard to live easily. What I mean is I don't get anything handed to me and earn the right to have a good life as well as fun and loving people to share that with. Just looking for someone who understands that and wants to be a part of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a fool of myself
Making grilled cheese sandwiches
The Macarena
Acting, my one real talent :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my big eyes first, then my sense of humor. I also get asked what nationality I am quite often and told I can pass for many. Skills.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book, To kill a mockingbird.

Favorite movies, Romy and Michelle, Never ending story, Ninja Turtles...
Favorite shows, Charmed, Family Guy, True Blood, Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Parks and Recreation...
Music is a wide range but I will not listen to country or mariachi.
As far as food goes, I'm a food fanatic. I love trying new foods. Enchiladas, Burgogi and anything cooked on a grill will make me happy.
Favorite animal is Penguin!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Patience
Humor
Summer
Swimming
My superficial one will have to be my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step in my life. How to get to my career goals. Finding someone to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically at my favorite watering hole with friends. Playing darts or pool, watching a movie, swimming, playing video games with friends. Just anything that is interactive and with the people I love.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always wear sexy underwear to dates. A treat for guys undressing me with their eyes and great confidence booster. Helps my flirting skills. ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you want to get to know a great guy and go out on a date. If you're fun, outgoing and spontaneous this is the guy for you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!