Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kflare10

25 F Boulder, CO

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently tending bar at a brewery so that I can follow through with starting my own company. Hopefully, by next year I'll be working in the actual brewery.

Other than that I'm just living life and keeping busy. I make it up to the mountains whenever possible but settle for hikes when not. I just started kick boxing to fill the void that rugby and other sports have left behind. I like going out a lot but wish more people were interested in changing it up and doing random things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm laid back but always ready to have fun. I love laughing and making stupid jokes. I guess my eyes stand out sometimes but it seems everyone says that. Next they normally realize how Irish I am and that I'm athletic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Eragon, Hitch Hikers guide... I'm a little behind on books I need to read. I'll get there some day though. Probably should add the Hunger Games sometime soon seeing as I liked the movie.

Movies: Basically all of them. Dramas, comedies, romance, thriller, action but the best ones have a crazy twist at the end that even I didn't guess. I have way more movies than needed and it's a wide range of titles, so I dunno. Oh I guess one that has stayed in the top five for years would be The Great Escape.

Shows: Once Upon a Time, Revenge, New Girl, New Normal....basically ABC and Fox. Family Guy, Futurama, Modern Family, Glee, Smash....and a bunch more

Music: Grew up on everything besides heavy metal and I love it all still. I can't remember many names but I can probably "sing" along to more than most people can.

Food: Ice Cream, pizza, chips, junk food STEAK! popcorn (stove top is the best way to go), cheese, candy. Healthy stuff too of course but that would make for a boring list now wouldn't it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Ice Cream
2. Family
3. Beer
4. Puppies
5. Bouncy Balls
6. Wii Mario Kart
In that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuff.... probably family, friends, random things that happened. The usual, I guess. I also think too far about topics people thought we already finished talking about. So who ever I'm having a conversation with, it's better if they are open to randomness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or going on a random ass adventure. Nights in are sometimes needed but doing is more fun than not. I guess I actually work a lot of Friday nights but the rest of the weekend is for fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. I'm honest about pretty much everything so if you know me then I'll probably tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to... "I do what I want" and you should too.