Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kgraun535

23 F Stevens Point, WI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The most important thing to me is the relationships and friendships I have with people.

I am a hard working individual striving to make my dreams come true in all aspects of my life. Finally, I am starting to feel at home here in Stevens Point.

All in all, I'm a very chill down to earth girl that just tries to roll with the punches. In my free time when I'm not working I enjoy watching movies, more than I can even begin to explain; hanging out with friends, and spending time outside. I like to play games of all sorts cards, board games, drinking games, volleyball, and softball. I'm a huge sports fan as well.

Anything else you'd like I know just ask:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For right now, just trying to enjoy my life the best I can. Always looking to try new things and meet new people.

Just graduated from college and am starting my career so that is a focus as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice to people, and listening to them in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kind heart, and down to earth personality. Also, they may notice I can be shy at first, but give me a chance and I can guarantee I won't disappoint.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a movie fanatic of all types!! Put in any movie and I guarantee I will watch it. If it's scary I may watch it from your lap, but I'll watch it none the less lmao!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Computer
Phone
Movies
Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future has in hold for me, and also finding things to consume my time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends and family. Maybe seeing a band in town. Always looking for something to do:D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am on this site. I can be pretty shy, so I am hoping I can meet some new people here:)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone to hang out with or get to know. I promise I'm a legit girl and that you won't be disappointed.