Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kha7i7

28 Tukwila, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tl;dr - Love country music? Looking for a funny guy with old school values and a good head on his shoulders? Message me :) (or keep reading...you're an adult - do you)
________________

Confident, smart, and well-spoken Renaissance man and jack-of-all-trades with a bold personality and old school values. And funnier than a grown man wearing a fanny-pack.

The Good:
- I have my own home, an awesome truck, and a good job
- I'm goal driven and love feeling accomplished
- I can hold a conversation, grill a mean steak, and don't need a beard to be manly

The Bad:
- I overuse emoticons, parentheses, lists, and song lyrics
- I'm kind of a workaholic (at work and home)
- I don't work a typical work week
- I'm straight to the point, though still tactful (I haven't got time for BS and lies/games)

The Awesome:
- I have a private driveway and host my own outdoor drive-in movies
- I have a dangerously good habit of stopping for stranded motorists
- I'm often ready with the perfect meme/photo response
- I'm probably one of the handiest 20-something you've ever met
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My daily grind involves working harder than I should, taking care of my home, working on projects, time with friends/family, and practicing my rhythmic gymnastics routine. Every last day of the month you'll find me with my bro's enjoying mojitos while exchanging our latest "Greatest Diva Hits" mixtapes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny and animated - my life is an undocumented comedy and I live for humor in all its forms: sarcasm, quick wit, crude jokes, and awkward moments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
I listen to music over 40hrs a week - I enjoy stuff from a myriad of genres (rap, rock, punk, pop, classic rock, dance, EDM, Rat Pack/big band...upbeat fiddling). Country is my favorite, though (new, old, pop, rock, hick-hop, traditional - all of it)

Shows:
Comedy, occupational reality (especially if it involves cars/trucks), educational, documentary, stand-up: Top Gear BBC, South Park, Big Bang Theory, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Fast and Loud, Hollywood Game Night, Bar Rescue, Overhaulin', Parks & Rec, Family Feud...

Movies:
Comedy, action, thriller, rom-com. Anchorman, Step Brothers, Smokey and the Bandit, Back to the Future, Pixar stuff and so much more.

Food: Yes

Board Games:
Monopoly, Scrabble, Battleship, UNO, Cards Against Humanity

Stand Up Comedians:
Patton Oswalt, John Mulaney, John Heffron, Bill Burr, Hannibal Buress, Jim Jefferies, Joe Rogan, Brian Regan, Jo Koy, (I love stand up, can you tell) Kurt Metzger, Jim Gaffigan, Kyle Kinane...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a week of physically demanding work, catching up on chores, hanging out (good food, good friends, good convo, good times), working on some project, or purging the DVR.

Basically whatever...except for bank robbery...that's more of a Tuesday night thing....I've heard....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a big deal. People know me. I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my home smells of rich mahogany.

I love lamp.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're an awesome gal who loves laugh and is happy with your life, even if its not perfect and/or a work in progress (pluses: strong willed, independent, good work ethic, don't mind getting your hands dirty, organized and responsible, not easily offended and can reciprocate the humor...smell like vanilla)

- My profile made you laugh (we'll probably get along), I've piqued your interest, and you're comfortable making that kind of move first (confidence is just as attractive on women)

- You think we could spend hours talking and laughing until they close down the bar...and by bar, I mean Red Robin...and by close down I mean refused any additional steak fries and freckled strawberry lemonades.

- You love country music. Though I listen to a little of everything, you'll often hear me playing country (and occasionally singing along). I'd like to find someone who enjoys it the same, will join in song, and can take control of the playlist when we go for a cruise/road trip/to get lost.

- Despite how detailed and long this profile is, you'd much rather get to know someone in person (plus, let's be honest, we're going to re-ask half this stuff anyways)

- You're looking for a new friend with the potential for something more - eventually you want to settle down and have a family - but right now you want a shenanigans partner/copilot/getaway driver. Someone who complements your life - the Jack to your Coke, the steak to your other piece of steak.

- A "Costco date" sounds awesome