Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Bronx, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 11
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, loyal romantic looking for someone to share my life with. I am big on family and enjoy the company of family when I can. I am a true believer of "show me the company you keep and I will tell you who you are". I surround myself with inspiring and motivated people who are always trying to progress...professionally, mentally and spiritually. I am looking for someone to explore new and exciting things with that will help us grow as individuals and as a unit. I'm looking for my life-long adventure side-kick in life and love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at a not-for-profit. I am always looking for great ways to progress my career and help others along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at planning and organization. I'm not insane with it though. I would like to think I'm a good listener and provide amazing advice (when asked for).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great smile. If you don't see me, it will probably be my laugh. I love to laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - I enjoy Pop and R&B. But I am a very open to all genres, even classical.

TV Shows - I am a Grey's Anatomy fanatic. I'm riding it till the wheels fall off...LOL! I enjoy any show that has great comedic writing.

Movies - I am romantic comedy kind a gal! However a good action film never hurt anyone. But I DON'T do scary movies! Bad juju.

Books - I am a romantic, so I will mostly be found reading a book about romance. But the modern girl looking for love kind of romance book. Emily Giffin is currently my favorite author of this genre at the moment.

Food - I'm West Indian so that will always be first. I love French, Thai and Indian food. I am open to trying a cuisine at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could not live without my family, friends, food (lol), music, laughter and sleep (lol).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
These days it has been what country I would like to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This question is a little!

A typical Friday night is me at home relaxing from a long week. However, if I want to be around friends and have a good time I'm out with good company!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is nothing! I will admit it once I get to know you better. Until then, it will remain!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are looking for a serious long term relationship.