Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Khadesh

32 M Tokyo, Japan

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a very disciplined and relaxed person. I love having a good laugh with friends. Don't really know what else to write here so I'll leave it at this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a programmer in Tokyo, Japan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I'd hope I'm good at programming at the least. As far as stupid human talents are concerned I'm a badass mario kart player...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: さよならいつか
Movie: Fight Club
Show: Game of Thrones / South Park
Music: Led Zepplin
Food: Sushi ~
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Psychology, Self-awareness, Ethics and Morality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, drinking beer and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private if I was willing to admit it.