Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Khadijah_W

19 Mesa, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm so not here for casual sex so please don't ask.
My name is Khadijah :) but I go by dijah sometimes. I'm an aspiring writer. I'm currently in college to major in creative writing. Um im a hopeless romantic so don't be surprised if I turn into a sap sometimes ;P if you want to know more than just ask. I don't bite :)
Oh! And my favorite movie is Jurassic Park so if you don't like it, we can't be friends lol jk. No but seriously -_- I won't like you if you don't like it haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Is mostly school right now (: majoring in creative writing and I'm also workin in retail. Love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, making them laugh ;P and making them feel special 😍
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Has to be my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list lol so ask and we can see what we have in common
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*my puppy
*my family
*camera
*state of mind/sanity
*notebook and pen
*music (I can't handle silence. It freaks me out)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Awesome scenarios that never happen -_-
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home just relaxing or out with family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have bite marks on my face from from getting bit by a dog when I was little. My fault; not the dogs (: live and learn
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it lol don't even think about. Just message me (: I'll make it worth it ;) haha probably not but there's no harm in trying