Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:16am
Black, White, Other
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Note: Just a note, I currently live in Japan, but will be back in Canada as of August. As I only have a few months left here I figure changing my location back was for the best. Feel free to message from anywhere though!)

I am pretty much the epitome of a male INFP if you are aware of the MBTI tests. If you're not, based on that system my dominant traits are introversion, intuition, feeling, and perception.

I love nature, especially animal life of all kinds, from pets to crocodiles and dinosaurs (which are not alive anymore I guess, which is a shame). So I love the outdoors, but do love animation and certain video games, and I don't think I could be really happy without access to places like malls and movie theatres.

My two favourite activities are probably collaborative fiction (role playing games) and going to conventions and festivals (comic conventions, exhibitions, special museum exhibits, etc.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in Japan right now, an ALT in Kagoshima prefecture. I intend to return to Toronto in August but time will tell.

I plan to be an amateur artist and a teacher, and try to work toward both as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing multiple sides of issues and problems.


Creative gift giving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love graphic novels, and comics of all sorts. For movies, a variety is nice, but I do prefer science fiction, fantasy, and animated films. Action and comedy is always fun though.

I love a variety of music, from ska, alternative, punk, jpop, video game soundtracks, etc. With a few exceptions I don't really care for rap, hip-hop or reggae.

I come from Toronto, so I am huge into a variety of foods from many cultures, Indian, Japanese, Thai, Greek, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- RP
- Nature/Animals
- Water (being immersed in)
- Music
- The Internet (communication)
- Fictional media

(obviously not counting oxygen, organs, not being on fire, etc here...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get a webcomic off the ground while still pursuing more professional career related activities. Also, general and varied fictional world/character building. I can get lost in that very easily.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating takeout with friends? Usually I guess... Sometimes I'll see a new release movie if it's something I don't want to wait until Tuesday to see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in talking about anything; or of course hanging out on one of these "date" things I hear are all the rage.

For a date; a common interest would be great for initial conversations; but I'm happy sharing my interests, and learning about a potential date's interests that we don't share. I think either is great.

Also I am attracted to girls who explain some of their OkCupid quiz answers