Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:55pm
Black, White, Other
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm into the arts, visual and theatre, love puppets when I get the chance. I've always loved animals, especially the more exotic birds and reptiles. I've volunteered at a local wildlife center feeding injured and orphaned animals. I've also volunteered in Costa Rica helping with research and general conservation of sea turtles.

I love taking the opportunity to attend conventions and festivals of all kinds (comic and anime conventions, exhibitions, special museum exhibits, etc.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an artist, art retail employee and hopefully one day a teacher, I try to work toward both as much as I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Saga, Blue Beetle, Batgirl (Cassandra Cain), Shaman King

Movies: Star Trek, Dark Crystal, The Muppets

Current TV: The Flash, Doctor Who, Assassination Classroom, Steven Universe

Music: They Might Be Giants, One OK Rock, Theme Songs

Food: Japanese, Indian, Fish and Chips, Strawberries, Mango
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get a webcomic off the ground while still pursuing more professional career related activities. Also, general and varied fictional world/character building.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to message me if you want to talk!

For a date; a common interest would be great for initial conversations; but I'm happy sharing my interests, and learning about a potential date's interests that we don't share.

I also love taking people on personal tours of aquariums and zoos!