Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Alameda, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 8, 2014
Asian, Pacific Islander
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Less is more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day, software training at a law firm.
At night, I run around the streets of the Financial District yelling "THE KING OF THE NORTH!!!"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sitting and spinning.
Doing the splits.
Raising my left eyebrow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big ass lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I own a kindle with a pink cover.

I like movies and TV shows but not the kind you like.

Music? I play it all the time.

The foods I like? The kind that makes me feel full and energized.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
compression tights
rubber chickens
cats in hats
gum to cover up my patron breath
jiu jitsu gi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I didn't learn to throw a slider until I was 21?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
DJing somewhere you want to go to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While I love my tattoos, I don't like the pain of getting them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't take yourself seriously.