Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Khanthe

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:47pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm kinda a geek, not gunna lie ;)

I recently moved back to Seattle after spending a few years of adventure in San Francisco. I love to read, especially on my kindle. I love to sleep, but manage to deprive myself of enough pretty much every day. I love to walk aimlessly listening to music. When I find a new favorite song, I tend to listen to it a hundred times in a few days, then don't touch it for a week. It eventually makes it into my regular rotation.

I'm a certified diver. Floating a foot off the ocean floor listening to my heartbeat and breath is the most soothing thing I have ever experienced. I love hiking and camping, and don't do nearly enough of it.

My idea of a fantastic Saturday night involves friends, craft beer, and board games.

My favorite foods involve cheese. My favorite desserts involve sugar (no way!). Cookies are my vice. My favorite cereal by far is Honey Bunches of Oats, but I usually only have coffee for breakfast. I love to cook but don't get the chance to often enough.

I glued a coffee cup to my hand when I was 16. That is why I always have one, not because I'm addicted to coffee or anything. I've given up trying (unsuccessfully) to kick the habit, because hey, there are much worse vices than coffee.

I like politics and life philosophy -- debating the ways of the world (over a craft beer). I play devils advocate and sometimes argue a position that I don't actually believe, although you might never know.

I care about some things far more than I should, and others far less than I should, but even knowing this, it doesn't matter. Passion (or lack thereof) about something just is or isn't, it's not forced. Forcing it one way or the other is lying to yourself.

I probably check Facebook too much. On that note, I'm probably online too much. That's okay, though. I will make a career of it somehow. Right now that's by working for dot-coms as a developer.

I'm procrastinating as I write this. I'm probably procrastinating as you read this. This is a character flaw that I will fix (eventually).
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for fun, life experience, and happiness. More specifically, trying to develop a career while still enjoying my youth.
I’m really good at
Web stuff. I can also write (I have been published quite a few times), film and edit video, and make Web pages. I'm trying to learn to dance, but the words "good at" don't really apply to that yet. It's really fun though, and that matters much more! Cooking is fun and what I cook is good, but I'm no Julia Child (I probably make a better omelet than her though).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dune, A Song of Ice and Fire, Michael Chrichton's old stuff, I liked Harry Potter -- it let me feel like a kid at heart, non-fiction that's written in an entertaining style. Scifi and Fantasy books are usually good. My favorite book is "A Short History of Nearly Everything" by Bill Brycen. It is what it sounds like. You should read it.

My favorite movies take me out of my own reality and envelope me in a story. It can be in any genre, but I watch movies for an escape. I'm not a genre fan-boy, and like most types of movies. I'm willing to give anything a chance.

I don't watch much television, but love Netflix and Amazon Prime for when it has it's place.

My taste in music is very eclectic and varies widely based on my mood or what I am doing. Generally, dance, electronic, house music is playing in my iPod for several hours a day though. If I'm sitting at home, something relaxing, if I'm working out, something with a fast pace and beat -- unce)) unce)))

Italian foods are my favorite, especially pasta, although my #1 food love is a good quality cheeseburger (not talking McD's here). Cookies are my favorite sweet.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee!
Exercise.
Gadgetry.
Good friends.
Good food, nice wine, and craft beer.
Something to be working towards.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to be when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Homebody tendencies with a drive to explore the bar scene. I enjoy going out and try to, but am totally content at home with a friend (or 3) and a 6 pack of beer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can write more /just/ than a greeting. That's really all I care about. I'm nice :)