Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Khanthe

29 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:17pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the PNW, I recently moved back to Seattle after spending a few years of adventure in San Francisco. I'm kinda a nerd/geek, not gunna lie. ISTJ if the letters concern you.

I love hiking and camping, and don't do nearly enough of it. I'm a certified diver. Floating a foot off the ocean floor listening to my heartbeat and breath is the most soothing thing I have ever experienced.

My idea of a fantastic Saturday night involves a group of friends, craft beer, and board games.

I'm teaching myself to cook through trial and error, and sometimes actually reading the Joy of Cooking. My favorite foods involve cheese. Cookies are my vice. I glued a coffee cup to my hand when I was 16. That's why I always have one, not because I'm addicted to coffee or anything. I've given up trying (unsuccessfully) to kick the habit, because hey, there are much worse addictions than coffee.

I like politics and life philosophy -- debating the ways of the world (over a craft beer). I play devils advocate and sometimes argue a position that I don't actually believe, although you might never know.

I'm procrastinating as I write this. I'm probably procrastinating as you read this. This is a character flaw that I will fix (eventually).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for fun, life experience, and happiness. More specifically, trying to develop a career while still enjoying my youth. Getting out of the city as often add I can, and saving for my next big trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I can write well, and have been published a handful of times, but I am my own worst critic. I also spent my college years leaning to take pictures, film and edit video, and make Web pages, and think I'm skilled with all three.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is "A Short History of Nearly Everything" by Bill Brycen. It is what it sounds like. You should read it. To name some others: The Kingkiller Chronicles, A Song of Ice and Fire, Michael Chrichton's old stuff, I liked Harry Potter -- it let me feel like a kid at heart, non-fiction that's written in an entertaining style.

TV brain dump, in no particular order: Top Gear (uk), Homeland, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Shameless (us), Stargates and Star Treks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, exercise, a good mix of urban lifestyle and wilderness escapes, delicious food, nice wine and craft beer, and most importantly, something to be working towards.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Homebody tendencies with a drive to explore the bar scene. I enjoy going out to low-key places, and try to, but am completely content at home with a friend (or 3) and some beer/wine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
it is something thoughtful that I can respond to :)