Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KhaosDaemon

33 Citrus Heights, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've often wondered just what kind of impression these first lines make. Then I learned over time that the opening of almost any profile is glossed over and quickly forgotten by so many other things. Well... I'm not exactly single any more though my relationship allows for some flexibility. We're handfasted to one another but we still have our extras. It gets complex though it works for us. I would still like to meet someone that I could enjoy time with and play with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is in a constant state of flux. Things change every day. The most we can do is what makes us happy. I live in the counter to the mainstream. Working graveyard makes things quite interesting at times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading between the lines. Figuring people out. Appearing to exist on many different levels and none at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my eyes. They tend to change color depending on my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Child Thief, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Making of a Mage, Robert A. Heinlein, Ray Bradbury, Ed Greenwood, Terry Prachet.

Movies, I'm a huge fan of far too many to even list. Particular movies of note: Repo: The Genetic Opera, Ghost in the Shell, Secretary, Dune, Alice... want to know more. Ask.

Music is life. It is the pulse that fuels us and drives our minds. That being said there isn't much I won't listen to. Odds are I have one of the largest collections of songs you've seen.

I love to cook... though working grave makes things difficult.
I'm quite partial to Mexican, Chinese, and American foods yet always willing to try something new. Surprise me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My pets
My music
My mind
My Car
Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is in constant motion. I don't believe in ever letting the mind go to waste. I think about the future the past and what is. I'm very active with my friends and the local community. I'm not going to be shy about my lifestyle. I'm with a very good group of people who enjoy our lives and celebrate the time we have together. I'm a recent practicing pagan and looking into a few poly relationships. If this isn't your cup of tea, move on. If you're interested please feel free to send me a message.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays just aren't my night any more... I'm usually working at some obscene hour. Sunday nights on the other hand. I'm out at Barcode with friends my little one having a blast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss having a beautiful woman at my feet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel the need to. I enjoy good conversations.
You're curious about being pagan or poly.
You feel a natural draw towards being submissive.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!