Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kheal85

28 F Ardmore, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name's Kelly. I am a genuine and caring girl with a sense of humor. Enjoy a wide range of activities. I spend a large quantity of time with friends when I am not in school (Veterinary medicine) or working at Starbucks. When going out, we usually go bowling, some mini-golf or just go to the bar. I enjoy most all movies - great or just horrid- so long as it is entertaining. I am very easy to please with movies, if i'm interested i'm generally going to like it (but even I have some limits...).

I enjoy stand up comedy and live music. I'm a huge fan of music anywhere from Queen to the Killers, from Muse to the Beatles. Red Hot Chili Peppers to Spacehog. I'm always adding new bands to the list. In the end I just enjoy having fun in a laid back fashion, with good company and hopefully some fun memories...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going for a degree in Veterinary Medicine. While going to school I work part-time at Starbucks. I'm really focusing on my studies as I am highly motivated in my future career. I've been in school for a while and still have many years ahead of me.

Lately I've also joined a gym and I'm trying to get myself into shape and get healthy.
I’m really good at
Working with people as well as animals. I enjoy making people laugh and being a person that my friends and family depend upon. I truly care about those I surround myself with and I am great at being positive and enjoying what I am doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my sense of humor or smile, as I don't go very long with out using them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies:
Zombie movies, Vampire movies, Inception, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Matrix trilogy, Pirates of the Caribbean Batman Begins, The Dark Knight and The Dark Night Rises and most other Batman movies, Fight Club, Robin Hood Men In Tights, Elf, Little Miss Sunshine. Ill usually pick comedy over any other genre.

Favorite Books:
Harry Potter Series, Stephen King Novels, Anne Rice Novels, I really do enjoy reading I just can't think of any books.

Favorite Music:
Queen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Muse, Spacehog, Death Cab for Cutie, Beatles, Flobots, Florence + The Machine, The Faint, Kate Nash, The Killers, Panic! at the Disco, No Doubt, OK GO, The Ting Tings, Foo Fighters, The Dandy Warhols, Flight of the Concords, way too many to list in a concise fashion.
The six things I could never do without
Family,
Friends,
Music,
Internet,
Books,
Currently unnamed vehicle

Pretty basic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and if all my convoluted plans will actually come to fruition.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, enjoying some time off if I'm not working, either bowling, or going to the bar, or just hanging out.

Netflix is my friend for instant entertainment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I laugh and sing loudly sometimes.
I am also a terrible cook, and very picky about my alcoholic beverages and I'm a picky eater :/
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor. If you have similar interests and enjoy having a good time. Or if the sight of my profile so inspired you to message me.
Also if you enjoy My Drunk Kitchen (youtube it) and Portal, 2 recent obsessions of mine