Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kherev

28 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Russian (Okay), Arabic (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A natural fighter for peace and justice. I love fantasy fiction and I am sporty. I also love rock music. I can generally become interested in pretty much anything, I like to try things at least once (as long as it's legal).

I am careful, hugable, and flaming
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Student of Psychology. Was involved in politics. Now focus on my friends and gf, degree and paintball. I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, fighting, communicating, cooking, paintball, rugby.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea.Probably that I'm there. Either that or my singing (sound travels).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a)Terry Pratchett discworld series, HP,LOTR, Alan Alda's autobiography, penguins stopped play. b)High Fidelity, LOTR, love M*A*S*H*, guys and dolls, transformers (old and new), casablanca, blazing saddles. c)Guns n' Roses, Queen, Clapton, movie soundtracks, iron maiden, disney music. d)Mediteranean, Israeli and Italian. Kosher Chinese is good but hard to get here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends (including my gf), music, books, my limbs, colour.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, I'm a chronic insomniac.It's a curse and too much thinking drives you mad, especially when you keep switching languages and start arguing with yourself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my girlfriend or friends or family, chilling out having a sabbath meal. I'm traditional in that sense.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually get depressed without music. I have to have music to live. I've also been an army medic and have fixed up more people when in crossfire than I care to remember.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are really bored but aren't expecting an instant reply.I am a busy man but insomnia gives me time for this type of thing. You are interested in someone to talk to. Or again, just bored.