Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Khfire22

27 Dublin, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Kevin, 27 years old, firefighter and paramedic. I am a Christian man looking for his other half. I'm looking for a woman that shares the qualities I appreciate in life. She should be ambitious, fun, smart, honest, and loyal. I go to Rock City Church and I volunteer in the kids area, I love kids. I enjoy playing guitar and singing, movies and a wide range of music. I work out most days of the week. Give me a chance to make you laugh, you won't be sorry.

I have some covers up on youtube, check them out.
http://www.youtube.com/user/poppabear88
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Firefighter enjoying life but looking for a woman to share it with. I have strong faith in God and would love to meet someone that felt the same way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, guitar (I try to be good at singing), video games, ems, exercising and cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall, 6'2". The second thing is that I have a great sense of humor once you get to know me and I open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like me some Dean Koontz. Fav movie right now is a toss up between Ladder 49 and Scott Pilgrim vs the World (That movie is absolutely genius) I love Family guy. I am into all kinds of music. I love Linkin Park, Muse, Breaking Benjamin, The Fray, Coldplay, and many others. My fav food would have to be pizza, or pastas. There are also some specific Chinese places that I love with a passion. (New China Express) and of course Chipotle!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, car, phone, spotify/pandora.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and who I am going to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working :/ but only because I figure now is the best time to make bank, being single and all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a guy that can make you laugh and you are ready for a relationship. Drop me a message.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!