Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Wolverhampton, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 17
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Only recently moved to Wolverhampton kinda boring not knowing anyone , hopefully can find some people to hang out with around here.
I like to think i'm funny and easy going, usually too positive for my own good i've been told :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working weekends and trying to decide on what uni to start.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting time , computers . Also wasting time on computers .
Recently I've taken up making sweets no idea why yet...I'm sure it'll be useful someday.
I am good at over analyzing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sarcasm and brutal honesty . Usually either one or the other but it gets confusing when both happen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Agatha Christie - prefferably Poirot. Sherlock Holmes both the movie and books , leaning towards the books . Harry Potter and LOTR enthusiast :)
Music mostly metal(you name it,I've probably known about it before they were cool) (not trying to be a hipster I just have a knack for finding them early somehow) and alternative , i'll listen to anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends , family , computer , cell phone ( for the music mostly) , crowded places , beer and green tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why pigs fly but rocks aren't allowed to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Figuring out how i can be in two or more places at the same time.
Alternatively , wishing I could be in at least one (happens)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good command of the english language ( it's not my first either but if I can do it so could you)
You're willing to chat and have a laugh.