Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KiaV

36 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:13pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Farsi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a regular guy really. Sane, educated, professional and fun (at least I like to think so). Iranian in origin. Have a great family and am very close to my parents and siblings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just (last year) finished residency and fellowship and now am working at my 1st real job job...and enjoying it so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some say I am funny. So I guess that makes me good at making folks laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm. Don't have a clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy/fiction...we are talking Harry Potter Books (the movies not as much), Hunger Games, X-men, Heroes, Lost. And did anyone else like the TV series "Charmed?" Probably just me!

Most recently: I am reading "A Game of Thrones" series (so long! This guy is good but talks way too much) and can't wait to finish and start watching the HBO series.

Also, "Tales of the City" and "Children of the Earth" book series...anyone? Major major points if there are any BabyCakes or Ayla fans out there...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
My nephews
Google maps (how did we live before it?!!! Seriously)
Coffee
A car (not my car, just A car)
...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My damn "to do" list...it would be nice if I ever managed to shorten it...but no, I just think about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh mannn, now a days really just cook something at home, relax and maybe watch a movie.
If I am adventurous maybe I'll meet a friend for dinner/drinks or maybe convince some poor friend of mine to watch a chick flick romantic comedy with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have already admitted way too much
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested