Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KianLikeLion

23 M Willits, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have no idea what about me to write really. I love movies, comics, art, and music. im ENFP if you care.
Hiking and camping. I went to school for audio engineering, I draw and paint when I can. Latley its been alot of painting of space with spray paint on canvas. I work at an express sushi restaurant, cooking and rolling sushi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and trying to save up money until I figure out whats next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Odd doodles
Surprisingly enough rolling sushi. I always thought it would be alot harder.
Handling random unfortunate situations that the universe decides has to happen.
Watching an entire series in a day or two
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my snake bites and then my hair lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
World war Z, the boys,into the wild, Macbeth, juxtapos, American gods, world war hulk, Apathy and other small victories, dreamcatcher, the hobbit. Currently on Game of Thrones. its dragging on.

I listen to all different kinds of music, Tool, Duck Tails, Bright eyes, Del, The Used, Blink 182, johnny Cash, The Mountain Goats, Brand New, Andrew Jackson Jihad, Twenty One Pilots, The Devil Makes Three, The Front Bottoms, realfriends, say anything, moder baseball. Idk music is incredible.

I love movies. All. movies. Cheesy comedy action. Thriller, horror. odd ones like Hank and mike, mirrormask,Donnie Darko. Visioneersand Who doesn't like B rated horror\comedy?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends ans close family,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What comes next. How all the good and bad things in my life have put me here.zombie apocolypse. Why bad things happen to good people and how much qe grow from it. Having a dog would be rad. whats really out there in space?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangingout with friends having a beer or two. Probably watching a bad movie.

"You are tearing me apart Lisa!" D:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've broken my leg playing beer pong the night before saint patrics day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone to help you with any art projects
you need your music recorded.
You want to go to the ocean
Or you need someone to talk to.