Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KiaraS619

29 F Van Nuys, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Kiara. There's a lot I could put in a self summary, I still don't know how comfortable I am with online dating though so for now less is more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in sales. You can ask and I'll tell you what specifically. I really love my job though. I have a degree in radio production from CSUN. I'm not really using it, but I'd like to have my own radio show someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, laughing, being outgoing.. yoga, hiking, going on adventures, baking, mixing cocktails, board games..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, thats what I've been told anyway. Maybe my smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many, I love to read and watch movies. I also love to cook and bake :) music may also be one of my top favorite things, so this is really hard to fit in a paragraph. haha. Just ask, I read mostly fiction, I watch a lot of movies, pretty much any genre except super artsy ones. I do like TV but I try not to watch too much. I do like sports though. As for food, I love to go out but I love to cook too. I make a mean chili :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter 2. Diet Coke (I know its bad for you) 3. My pillow (has to be mine) 4. My yoga mat 5. My family 6. Sushi
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with friends at a bar or something.. I like to go out sometimes but I'm also pretty laid back and don't mind staying home and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haha.. That I sing a lot by myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good time. Laugh a lot. I'm looking for nice people, who just want to have fun and not drama. I do like guys and girls, so I'm pretty open minded ;) you should be as well.