Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kiba79

34 M McDonough, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm, About me. I hate this part, as I always have a hard time talking about myself. I'm shy, horribly shy at times. I'm looking for people to hang out with and have fun nights out. Doing anything from catching a movie to going out for drinks. Mini-golf to Bowling.

I'm also looking for love, or at least someone to love who likes the attention. I'm a hopeless romantic, as well as a very easy going person. I'm not a jerk or bad boy, never understood why they get the girls they do.

I'm a bit geekish. I like Star Wars and Star Trek. I try to make it to the rennisance festival every year. I want to go to dragoncon. I used to play table top role playing games.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, Looking for ways to make my life better. Enjoying friends when I can, going out for the occasional night on the town. Trying to improve myself whenever I see a shortcoming. Which is all too frequently.
I’m really good at
Listening.
Being a sweetheart.
Losing myself in my recreations, books, movies and video games.
Following orders.
Saying the wrong thing at the wrong time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends where you meet me.

In general it seems to be my quiet demenor.
At work it's my drive to get as much done as I can.
At rave's it's my vibrating gloves.

:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... Fiction mostly. Seeming to enjoy the young adult books right now. Twilight, Percy Jackson series. Kane series.

Movies.... Mostly action or romantic comedies. The second one only if I have the honor of escorting a pretty girl :)

Music.... Most anything. I really am very scattered on music. About the only things I really don't go for are the sad county music and the violent rap songs.
The six things I could never do without
My truck
Work of some kind
My phone and all the people it keeps me connected to
My friends
Books to read or movies to watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to accomplish in a given day.
How to do things better or faster.
How I can be a better person.
Where or when I'll find another group to play D&D with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working.
If not that I'm either out with friends or wishing I was.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been to a concert.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You found any of this interesting.
You want someone to hang out with.
You want to find someone to go on friendly dates :)
You're looking for another player at a table top rpg.
You want someone else to chill with you for an anime marathon.