Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kiberiin

25 F Viljandi, Estonia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Estonian (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am funny and rather intelligent, test me :D , sometimes lazy and sometimes active, but always enjoying when im dragged along by my mates. With new contacts i prefer to start from the safe mode and see where it goes. I am career oriented and hope to grow in it more. I dont smoke and my drinking is very rare and usually related to social events as having a cheers. I dislike self destructive habits on me and i see my partner sharing the same values. I like the company of smart people who are not afraid to admit their mistakes but most of all, there is something to learn from them. Im spiritual in my beliefs and would be fun to share that with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning my next escape, but cant decide if i want more stability or more spontaneity. Im trying to settle in in a small place i still don't know well...will see how long this adventure lasts in here. But generally im learning and growing, im never the same and always aiming towards more positive and more enthusiastic...and I think im doing pretty well so far;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
generating crazy ideas and convincing people that this might be the next big thing in fashion...oddly i have seen some of them become a hit, but not with my help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im usually cheerful, unless im not, but then im cheering inside....Deep, isnt it...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books with lots of pictures, more the better. Usually drawing instructions or specialty related. Dictionary is a good one and some business or self-help books catch my interest. And Gerald Durrel, my childhood favourite.

Comedy movies, romantic comedies, or action with 2 of the previous would be my top pick. Chinese martial art movies like IP man or ones with Bruce lee or Jackie Chan . cant get enough of Chinese humor. Dislike horror...there are better ways to create drama or adrenalin than watching someones nightmares on screen.

I like to listen to lyrics. Funnier the vocabulary or the story, the more i like the music too. Folk, Latin, pop, dance, rock, reggae, salsa. Im in to oldies and fun, jolly music. and piano and uh, my new favorite saxophone...very relaxing.

Cookies, fruit and simple food, also Estonian basic- potatoes...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
rhyming- life is alot more fun when you can describe things in rhyme
grownups who remember how to play- and i dont mean computers but good old joking, outdoor activities and indoor games, why not puzzles or board-games even, good childish fun is a must have.
Arts and crafts- keep me busy and entertained during my me time, no better satisfaction than creating something with your hands
outdoors- fresh air keeps me going.
Family
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Since i found the meaning of life, its time for another obsessive idea- how not to forget how to be happy. And its a bit frustrating to forget something that simple, but when it reminds itself again, oh what a happy day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wintertime- on a bus, heading towards people i adore, or just relaxing at home, doing my crafts, drawing or listening some great music. But then there are also the not so typical Friday nights...

summertime- countryside. Living in city makes me miss sticking my fingers in the soil and and walking in the garden while stuffing my cheeks with fresh berry's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor can scare the bleep out of people, but this sick fun amuses me so bad that i cant stop this addictive habit. It separates men from boys ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Massive curiosity, wish for a penpal, you know who Hicks is and wish to discuss some common truths.