Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KickTurn

64 M Wilmslow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well where do you start? What I can say is that I do try to stay healthy and fit. Like to dress well when the occasion calls for it but quite happy to break out the L.vi’s when around the house or at the local pub.

Love to eat out at a good restaurant and enjoy the odd dinner party at home,

As for my temperament you will find that I try to be kind, honest and very rarely loose my temper. If I do, it’s usually with myself..... what goes around usually comes around.
Humour is very important in a relationship. Mine can be a bit silly, wacky or even a little on the dry side. I may even tease a little, but would never mean to hurt anyone’s feelings.

Although I love going out I am just as happy to share a good film. I don't tend to watch a lot of TV but I do like the odd American sitcom, The Big Bang Theory being a favourite at the moment and Seinfeld was always on my list. If you can catch an episode of the latter, you will really understand my sense of humour.

Sportswise I'm more into rugby than football. My main passion is skiing and because I can’t do that all the year round I play golf. I’m more into playing a sport rather than watching it. Used to play quite a bit of squash and I’m not too bad at badminton or tennis either.

My tastes in music vary from hard rock through to the likes of Mozart with a mix of New Age, Modern Jazz, Indie and Pop thrown in.

Even though I may of turned a certain age you wouldn't think so. I'm more get out there and get on with it, you never know what's coming around the next corner.

I would really like to meet someone who is outgoing, has their own opinion but is not self opinionated. If you are a bit shy or nervous at first that is not a problem. What we are doing is here isn't easy for either of us.

One more thing, I'm not into blind dating, so please, a photograph really helps.

If the above sparks a little interest please don't hesitate to get in touch. Happy hunting.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating