Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KidA24

35 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a genuine, romantic, passionate man who loves living life.

I think a sunset is more memorable then flowers ever could be.
I think a really good kiss still means something.
I think passion, whatever you might be passionate about, is contagious, as is happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a professional geek, and I'm currently working as a consultant for an amazing company. I love my job. It allows me to learn lots of new things as well as challenge me daily.
I’m really good at
Taking a decent recipe and making it great. Throwing a tailgate. Licking the bottom of the bowl without getting anything on my nose. There are other things....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love the LOTR Trilogy, and I really love Tom Clancy stuff, especially Without Remorse. A Song of Ice and Fire series.... get writing George.

Movies: LOTR (extended cut, with extras), Rounders, The Usual Suspects, Forrest Gump, Caddyshack.... I could go on...

TV: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Wire, The Simpsons, Futurama, Always Sunny, Wilfred, House of Cards, Psych, True Detective

Music: Bob Schneider, Radiohead, T.I., Grateful Dead, Foo Fighters... anything that I can belt out or break out my sweet dance moves to.

Food: Lasagna, Wings, Good Mexican (seriously, go to El Ray sometime)... always looking to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends
A Disc
A good baseball cap
A computer
A hot shower
Good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going, where I've been, and what adventure my next vacation might be. Why some things mean so much to some, and so little to others.
On a typical Friday night I am
at Miller Park, or hanging out with friends or family indulging in beer tastings and board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really open, if you want to know... all you have to do is ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a partner in crime.
You crave random adventures.
You enjoy good beer.
You want to go hike and see the leaves changing this fall.
You want to find stuff to do in the cold instead of complaining about it.
You enjoy camping.
If you'd like to be my Ygritte, and teach me all the things I don't know.
All it takes is a simple "Hi." I promise to respond :)