Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KidCanary

25 Sunland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These sorts of things are always awkward to fill out but here it goes, Im an individual who loves life and wants to make the most of it (doesn't everyone?) I'm an art student at Concept Design Academy (freaking love it) in Pasadena and working at Aaron Brothers where I get hit on by woman twice my age (on occasion get free starbucks drinks so I can't complain) Outside of work and school I draw, paint, watch tv, and sleep. Aside from that I like going to new places and trying different things, I guess you can say it keeps things fresh. Im just the sort of person who hates to be stuck at home all day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
becoming a Concept Artist (some one who designs characters, environments,vehicles etc for games and movies) and I recently submitted my art to Dreamworks (whoot)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Day dreaming, Video Games, exercise, Pirates of the Caribbean quotes, photoshops, and I could probably name the first 150 pokemon lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes or at least thats what I've been told =/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones series, Dune, Virga by Karl Schroeder and pretty much anything set in as sci fi/ fantasy.

Movies: Fifth Element, Firefly, Star Wars, Batman (all of them) Ironman, Kung Fu Hustle, Bruce Lee movies, How To Train Your Dragon, and a bunch of other stuff.

Shows: ,Sherlock, Downton,Furturama, Archer, Psych, Burn Notice, House, Cowboy Bebop, Sword Art Online, Samurai Champloo and now someone has me watching Doctor Who (and its fantastic).

Music: Mumford and Sons, Gorilaz, Two Door Cinema Club, Of Monsters and Men, Silver Sun Pickup, Muse, High King, Owl City, Sound Garden, Foster the People, Rodrigo y Gabriela and many others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my tablet,my imagination, my sketchbook, my Shetland Sheepdog, my thumbs, and what I call my sense of humor =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the eventual zombie apocalypse, art, daleks, time travel and how much wood a woodchuck could chuck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At an Art class drawing one of my french girls and or generally having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an okcupid account lol. I know it's shocking...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly Ive considered giving up on this site but I think to myself that if I can find that one person who can rock my world it would of made it all worthwhile. So, Im looking for someone who's genuinely a good person first and for most (come on, it can't be that hard) someone who has a sense of humor (or has enough sense to at least attempt one) someone who doesn't mind watching movie marathons or staying up late and finally someone whos a true genuine nerd.