Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KiddKro18

23 M Vineland, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi Im Greg I have my moment when im the funniest guy in the room and then i have my moments when i think im the funniest guy in the room and no one else really does. Im pretty laid back for the most part seems to be the generic term that people use on here.
Im a huge Philadelphia Eagles fan.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time at a spice warehouse for 40 hours a week, which i run so this is my career. When im not at work i like hanging out with my friends, at a fire or a bar, or riding my bike(2010 Harley Fat Boy)
I’m really good at
Honestly im really good and being a friend, i keep secrets well and im always there for when they need me its who i am and im not changing that for anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ive been told by a lot of people that its my eyes, really light blue with hints of gray
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- comedy

Shows- what ever is on pretty much

Music- im good with anything, i prefer to listen to county though. However that screamo bullshit just doesn't appeal to me.

Food- chinese food

As you can see im not a picky person lol
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends
2) My Car/Motorcycle
3) My Phone
4) The Internet
5) My Bed
6) My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not just one thing my mind travels all over the place constantly usually about really stupid things that i shouldnt be thinking about lol,
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are usually different for me so i couldnt tell you, most of the time though it either involves a bonfire or a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im pretty much and open book really you wanna know ill tell, but the first thing off the top of my head would be.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if your looking for some new friends