Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kidsdaner2

57 F Bristol, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi everyone,
Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I am a widow of almost 3 years. I am looking to start the next chapter of my life. I am very loyal and trustworthy. I like to do things with my friends and my family. I enjoy traveling especially to the Carribean. I am very much a people person and usually find it easy to make friends. I miss the companionship of a significant other. I am hoping that this year will bring me a bit closer to finding someone to share parts of my life with. I have two wonderful children who live at home with me while they finish up their college degrees. I also have two cats and two small dogs. I have many friends who are like a family to me.I am independent and these past 3 years have proven to me how strong I am. I am a very good person and very proud of what I have so far accomplished in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and also take college classes, I really enjoy learning, I find online classes more fun as when I am in a classroom I feel a bit out of place with the twenty year olds. Right now I am studying Native Indians and find it very interesting.
I’m really good at
Scrapbooking. I am also good at putting people at ease because I have the gift of being able to talk to anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a great sense of humor. I am generally cheerful and tend to look at the glass as half full rather than half empty. I have a pretty even temperament and enjoy the company of others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite types of books are usually murder mystery books. But since joining a book club have begun to explore and enjoy other books as well. I tend to have my radio tuned to music of the seventies but also like some of the new music although I am not a fan of rap.
The six things I could never do without
My children
My friends
Pedicures
My convertible with the top down.
The ocean
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where life will lead me
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually writing a homework assignment due at 11:00 pm!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to meet someone who is honest, loyal,loves to laugh and most important is not into playing head games.