Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KieBusch

25 Milpitas, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple, Midwestern guy, new to California. I like animals and come from having 5 dogs, 3 cats, and fish back at home. Unfortunately I don't have any pets right now.

I'm generally easy-going like to relax at the end of a work day, but am usually busy doing things on the weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm trying to focus on my career. I graduated from college and had the good fortune of being hired with a company who puts my degree to use every day. Trying to balance work with a personal life is difficult, but doable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apparently making people laugh. I have somewhat of an eclectic personality and some people find that to be funny and amusing. See for yourself if you don't believe me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very laid-back and carefree.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Harry Potter series, The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings, Legend of Bagger Vance, Biographies
Movies:
Harry Potter again haha, Back to the Future, Batman Trilogy, The Sting, Easy Rider, Boondock Saints
Shows:
Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Suits, Burn Notice, Parks & Rec, The Office, Arrested Development.
Music:
Classic Rock and recently some country. I'll give anything a shot though. Also Dropkick Murphys and Flogging Molly are pretty awesome!
Food:
Barbecue, Chinese, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, a good book, pets, my motorcycle, and a cold beer at the end of a long day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recently theology and psychology. Randomly how things work and what I can do to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually enjoy a chick flick every now and then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to hang out with or grab a drink, or are looking for someone to talk to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!