Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:51am
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m wondering if anyone actually reads this part of the profile or if they just skip to the pics first and read bits and pieces later??? I guess I’ll fill in this space anyway. I recently make a career change and am much better off for it. I'm very happy with my career in culinary though. No two days are alike, always something new. I don't really like online dating but most of the people I interact with are my employees/coworkers and that gets incestuous, so here I am. When I’m not working I like to be outside as much as possible. Be it hunting/fishing, snowboarding, hiking, or camping, biking, it’s all good. I can also be found taking in a cocktail watching a game, shooting pool, or playing cards....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my creativity at work. Taking care of my son. Having fun managing my own brokerage and real estate holdings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I believe anyone can be good at anything if they invest their time into it. That being said, i'm a damn good cook, and a great listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm the bearded guy, and that i get along with just about everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Usually anything that has a historical content or about personal finance.
Movies: Action/Adventure/Epic think Braveheart or Gladiator
Music: Rock, Metal, Clasical
Food: I'm a chef by trade so if you can eat it, i like it. Wild game would be the prefered choice though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family, sleep, good food and drink, hunting, ......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The zombie apocalypse, my next hunting trip, what the market is doing, what i have to get done at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing up at work and then there's no telling where I'll be
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and see.... I'm a open book if you ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a great guy, or if you just want me to cook you dinner:)