Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kiera92

22 F Delmar, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really terrible at self summarys. Its taking me a long time just to get this little bit up >.< I'm a fun loving girl. Being outside walking the Ocean City boardwalk or watching a good movie with friends. Wether going on an adventure to the grocery store for ice cream or spending a night watching b flicks. I like doing spontaneous things :)

I want to meet new people. Randomly chat with people about absolutely nothing all day long. I have met some really awesome people on here and want to meet more. I have no true idea what I'm looking for on here ( so please dont ask me what I'm looking for on this site)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on how far I can climb up in my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to think I'm good at my job and having conversations that last awhile about nothing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing someone would notice is my glasses or my outrageous personality and confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have too many favorite books to count or name. I love reading.

My favorite movie is Sherlock Holmes.
The Big Bang Theory, Person of Interest, Lost Girl, Mentalist and the Walking Dead are some of my favorite shows
.
I like all kinds of music. I don't want to settle on one genre because I never know when I will find an amazing song.

My all time favorite food is Chinese. I also work at a Chinese restaurant which satisfy's my cravings a couple of times a week.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Reading (keeps me sane in this insane world)
2. My sister
3. People to hang out with
4. Soda (Ugh my one addiction)
5. My jobs
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next and who I can drag with me. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either I'm home with my roommates watching TV or out with friends having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have trouble speaking to new people in person. Although I'm told that i hide it well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your not afraid to take the first leap :) or lets play profile tag