Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kieran829

30 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Boston from Pittsburgh to go to Berklee College of Music. I'm absolutely loving my quasi-late-in-life decision to go to school for what I've always loved and so far it's working out great. I stay pretty busy with school and work but I always have to make time to get out with friends, meet new people, party, and the like. I'm a city slicker through and through, so I love Boston and also being so close to NYC. I recently went on tour with my band and discovered that our country is pretty fuckin awesome for the most part!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-cooking (so fucking cliche but true)
-playing drums
-bowling/pool/darts (you know, the really athletic sports)
-name that tune
-random movie quotes
-finding a good song on the juke box
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm absolutely hilarious, extremely handsome, and no where near as egotistical as this response just sounded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I admit that other than what I need to for school, I don't read as much as I'd like to but I always try to check out a book that someone recommends. I like a lot of non-fiction historical/political/current events stuff but mostly music related.

To list my favorite movies here would be a way longer list than anyone cares to read, but I absolutely love movies of all kinds...Seriously, even some chick flicks. I often have conversations where I say, "Holy shit! You've never seen...?" I'm pretty good at matching someone's personality to movies they would like so don't take my recommendations lightly.

Everything in my life involves music in one form or another, whether playing, listening, or going to shows. All kinds of music have something to offer and despite genre, there's only good music and bad music. I listen to and play a lot of Rock (Indie/classic/ whatever) and hip-hop/soul/r&b. Right now I'm in a pretty awesome blues band called Dave Austin and the Sound

Food? Who isn't a fan? I'm willing to try just about anything that doesn't involve bugs on a stick or something you might see Andrew Zimmern eat. I appreciate fantastic bar food as much as a Michelin-rated meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Music
-Movies
-Guinness
-my family
-good friends
-All four limbs (yes that counts as one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Latley its either working all day or playing a gig. Hopefully the latter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a laugh and some great conversation over a pint of something delicious and you don't have a cat