Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kierkegaard201

30 M Long Island City, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Writing a profile seemed easy when i first opened this account :). A bit about me:

I'm a thinker and adventurous. I welcome change and I am on an eternal continuous path of self-improvement. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

I'm reconciled with the idea that there is nothing new under the sun and that I know nothing.

I'm living in Brooklyn and work in project management. I've lived in Belgium and I consider Etterbeek, Bruxelle my second home.

I enjoy going outside my comfort zone. I speak Spanish, some Portuguese, and learning German.

I'm passionate about continental philosophy - Kierkegaard being a major favorite.

i am into volunteer work - i think receiving and giving are mutually inclusive.

Music is my biggest passion -- I review several hundred tracks per month and enjoy making up 'best of ...' lists for nearly every genre.

My last passion is football ... Err ... Umm ... Soccer. English Premier League to be exact. Long Tottenham Hotspur fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
project manager
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, savoring the day, Premier League football (soccer), plain ol joking and laughing, chatting over a nice Cab or a Manhattan (neat), injecting sardonism and / or sarcasm in everyday conversation...

Joking aside, I am a huge musicophile. I come up with a list of best of for every month of the year and make predictions of potential blow out artists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Myth of Sisyphus, birth of tragedy, all Henrik Ibsen plays, wind up bird chronicles, everything saramago, everything is illuminated, lightness of being, the other...

Music: I listen to it all. Quality music whether from Zimbabwe to Honduras to Mongolia --- it's all fair game. I WILL MAKE YOU RETHINK the concept of music. Lmao. It's hyperbole... But just a bit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Books, Airplanes, ATMs, Food, and a comfortable pair of shoes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Answerinf this question would defeat the point of being private wouldn't it.

Not Applicable!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read or if you think you know music (it's a challenge)! :)