Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kiff182

30 Manchester, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello people!

I am 21 nearly 22, i live in Little Hulton which is just on the boundrys of Salford. I enjoy most things, i like music, food, going out, i occasionally drink and most of all i just love being with friends. I am currently a student. I am starting my HND in Graphic design in September which i am really looking forward too.

Get in touch :P

I am ambitous, thoughtful, and easy going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment i am working with 4 friends on our clothing company City of the Sun Ltd which is doing great!

I play in a band at the moment called The Other Side Of Reason.

I am just coming to the end of my final year at Salford College and in September i will starting at City College in Manchester City Center, doing Graphic Design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to thing i am good at digital artwork. Also like to think i am good at anything i put my head into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lol normally my Hair at the moment. I got the whole Emo fringe going on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) Dont Read B) LOTR Trilogy, Matrix Trilogy, Nightmare Before Christmas. C) Blink 182, AVA, Something Corporate, Yellowcard, FFAF, Coheed & Cambria, NFG, Finch, RHCP, Some Rap & R&B
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jaime

My Friends

My PC

MP3 Player

Music.

Our Company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our company. It takes a lot of my time up but it is all gonna be worth it.

Jaime, Shes fantastic xx

Music, Just in general!

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Erm.. normally at Jaimes ready for work in the morning but we tend to go out with Friends a lot of fridays now :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i am not really human!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you would like to chat to me, i am really good to get on with and always polite to people. So if you wanna chat, please drop me a line

Much Love!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!