Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kifo999

31 M Orange, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's difficult to describe who I am in a short summary so I will instead give you names of groups I consider myself a part of. I am always open to answer any questions you might have as well.

I am a Goth, nerd, geek, Trekker, Gamer, dad,Whedonite, Cosplayer, Friend, GM, DM, Senior Designer, hard worker, artist, architect, servant, leader, Disney enthusiast, builder, chef, a safe place, a guardian, and I have madd skills when it comes to puzzles.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a senior designer at an engineering firm. When I'm not at the office, I try to enjoy life as much as I can. Sometimes that means playing video games or table-top rpgs with friends, going to Disney, hitting up a mall or park, seeing a movie, or some other adventure.
I’m really good at
being a friend, listening, playing with kids, treating people with respect, cooking (my steak, enchiladas, and brownies are famous), and having good discussions on nearly any topic.
The first things people usually notice about me
That would have to be my height. Although it usually intimidates people, I'm not really a scary guy. Funny how most people jump to calling me a vampire due to my pale complexion, long hair, slender build, and the fact that I usually am dressed rather nicely. Don't worry, I don't bite, well, not in a bad way. ;)
You have nothing to fear from me. In fact, you will always feel safe with me. That's a guarantee!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game, most things by Dean Koontz, Harry Potter series, the classics, Jhonen Vasquez, instructional and historical books on just about any subject.

Movies: Sabrina, Seven, Event Horizon, Cabin in the Woods, Tucker and Dave Vs. Evil, Pleasantville, Dracula Dead and Loving It, Star Trek 1-10, Tangled, Anastasia, The Addams Family, Serenity, etc. etc. etc.

Shows: Chuck, Star Trek TNG, DS9, Modern Family, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Firefly, Doctor Who, Mr. Monk, Baccano!, Psych, Bones, Hannibal, etc.

Music: Goth, Industrial, Classical, World

Food: Steak, ribs, homemade enchiladas, lasagna, gumbo, pizza, mashed potatoes, brisquet, salad, homemade Jack Daniel's sauce
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friendship, faith, compassion, good conversations, humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately it's the future and what I want my next adventure to be. I like to have fun side projects to work on when I have spare time.
On a typical Friday night I am
walking around somewhere, watching a movie, playing video games, going to Disneyland, or just enjoying good conversations and good food with friends and my little girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for a good romantic comedy. Don't judge! :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are done with games and want a real relationship with no lies or deceptions, just fun, compassion, kindness, good food, and good memories send me a message. I guarantee you won't regret it!