Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KiiruMora

28 Lexington, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:43pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love video games, books, movies, going out, staying in, whatever. I'm not picky so long as it's enjoyable.

Also, I am polyamorous, married, and have kids. If you're curious, please ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently? Trying to survive working third shift. It's a good thing I am a night owl!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything involving computers, video games, and other nerdy crap. I'm also pretty decent at playing instruments or creating music in audio programs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is how handsome I am! Just kidding. I don't know, I don't think I've ever asked anyone what they notice about me. Probably my sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'd be here all day if I tried to name everything off but I do enjoy reading, I love movies and TV, and I enjoy listening to anything except for most country and really gangsta rap. Some country and rap are fine, but it has to be pretty amazing. As far as food goes, I'm picky with my toppings but I'll eat most anything. Mexican or Italian would have to be my favorite types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
are my family, my friends, video games, a computer, food, and my hands! Gotta have hands.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my job, my family, and life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually home. I do most of my errands and activities on Saturday or Sunday. Which means Fridays are open! I have no problem going out to the bars or hanging out at someone's house. Whatever floats your boat. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
isn't something I'm going to put out here for everyone to see. If you want to know, you can ask and I'll gladly oblige.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to be friends. For any reason. I don't care! What I do care about is that you respect who I am. If you can't accept my choices that's fine, but don't expect me to change.