Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sleepyhead1026

22 M Denton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, My name's Keith. Single white guy seeks friends and more, open for anything. I cook, I work, I play video games and I play outside. I have a passion for food and the industry around it. Like good food? Let me cook you a meal you won't forget. Hit me up, I check this pretty frequently so I'll try and get back to you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to own a restaurant and bar later on in life. Until then I'm enjoying myself and learning as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Making a total fool of myself, Being awkward, cracking awful jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height for one, that, and I'm a total dork.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stephen King, Sci-Fi Novels, Sherlock Holmes, Hitchhikers guide to the Galaxy, Comics.

Some notable movies I like are: Stranger than Fiction, Spirited Away, District 9, Pulp Fiction, RocknRolla.

I don't watch alot of T.V. but I am particularly fond of Archer, Futurama, Bob's Burgers, and a few others,

Nine Inch Nails, The Pillows, The Seatbelts, Jawbreaker, Green Day, Deathmole, Beck, Gorillaz, Jets to Brazil, Maximo Park, Mindless Self Indulgence, Nirvana, Peelander-Z, River Boat Gamblers, Sex Bob-Omb, Ted Leo and the Pharmacists, and so many more.

Food.... foooooood, I'm a cook, I bake, I saute, I do everything and I love all of it. Favortie thing I've cooked has to be a Roasted Poblano Pork Chili, Either that or Apple Rhubarb pie. mmmmm.
The six things I could never do without
My computer
Long hot showers
Cooking
My books
Me time
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, I love to let my mind wander. Maybe a little too much, I fantasize about everything.
Kind of a burden really, y'know? Always thinking about everything. Except what I really need to be thinking about, I'm a true procrastinator.
Also what kind of restaurant I want to open, I really have no idea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Falling asleep at 7pm, I work mornings, that means going to bed early, but if I don't work the next day you better believe I'm not waking up til around noon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sit down in the shower and I need either a blanket, or pillow between my legs to fall asleep.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want me to cook you an awesome meal!