Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kiki_fromspace

23 Akron, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!
Dual musical Performance (piano)/ managerial accounting at Akron University, I have a kitty named Patches, I love music! my favorite show is Ouran Highschool Host Club. I have a part time job as a DJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
2 years left at Akron University. I want to spend a year visiting family in Japan and writing music, maybe start my own record company in the long run. I'm always planning new ventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing and playing piano. I am talented at making origami rabbits, designing my own clothes, making mix tapes, and showing off my dual language skills to confuse "ignorant americans." I like to debate the musical merits of the Beatles and other old artists, especially from the 50s.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cute smile, maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-A Brave New World, . Hack, Harry Potter, The Importance of Being Earnest, Jekyll and Hyde, Lord of the Flies, Anna Kerenna (sp?).

Movies-Star Wars, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Star Trek (new one), the Music Man, Hello Dolly, Fame.

Shows-Sherlock, Adventure Time, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Bob Ross.

Music-I have far too many influences, from Mozart and Haydn to Elvis and Sinatra.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My record player, clothing steamer, Patches, hats, knee high socks, TI 84 calculator.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next performance, game theory, Freudian psychology, movie themes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Locked away, either practicing or doing homework. When I'm free I drive around town or go dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My parents made me take 5 years of ballroom lessons...and I liked it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have just as little free time and just as much free spirit as I.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!