Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kilberto

22 Washington Court House, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel separated from the rest of humanity, as if i'm just here to watch the show as the world passes by me. I don't know what it is about me, Probably a combination of things but people treat me like i'm a new life form rather than a human being.

I have Crohns disease and whether I like it or not it runs my life. If you don't know what Crohns is then I'll make it pretty simple. It is a form of IBS (irritable bowel Syndrome) that infects the GI track causing inflammation, infection, and about anything else bad you can think of. Although doctors and Scientists alike don't know the exact cause it cannot be transmitted to another threw normal means (you have to have a blood transfusion with my blood which will never happen) the state of mind controls Crohns because your gut and brain have a strong bond so depression, anxiety, worry and all those other negative brain goodies not only are syntoms they work hand and hand with the Crohns feeding it and causing it to get worse.

80% of people diagnosed with Crohns before the age of 18 commit suicide before there 30's and I now know why. I am considered handicapped by the state of Ohio but the Social Security people refuse to put me on SSI stating even though I am Handicap and limited in tasks I can accomplish I have somehow managed to make it this far so why not keep going.

I'm not very active and when I am active I tire quickly. I've been told repeatedly that I don't make that great boyfriend Material but it doesn't stop me from trying.
I know how to treat a lady but i'm not perfect. when I screw up and I will screw up I will do what I can to fix it.

I just want someone to hang out with and help me through the bad parts. I don't mind just talking if that is your thing, I am pretty flexible when it comes to hanging out and I'm down for about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, Not much. waiting on lawyers to get back to me about the SSI claim I filled out because I am handicapped but Social Security wants to fight me on it. I am going to be a publish Author some day, once I finish and find someone who wants to publish my work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing short stories, novels, comic strips, and about anything else with words as long as i can put my mojo magic into it. I'm also good at military science, video games that involve co-op or team activities, almost dying... bleeding... and stumping the doctor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a unique out look on the world, I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I'm also pretty easy to learn since I rarely change my likes and dislikes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have Favorites but I do enjoy Science fiction, super hero's, Robots, Japanese super hero shows like Kamen Rider and super Sentai and transformers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My medication, Soda, My Laptop, My Doctors, Sleep, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future, life, and stories I write.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games, Sleeping, out watching a movie, or on my laptop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know... I'm Pretty much a open book. I don't have much to be ashamed of.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your curious... I'm different than the typical guy when it comes to dating I makeup for my limitations with Kindness. I'm not perfect and will screw up but I try my hardest to make up for my mistakes.